• Ali Shehab

    Deputy CEO Fleet Operations Kuwait Oil Tanker Company
  • Andreas Sohmen-Pao

    Chairman BW Group and Singapore Maritime Foundation
  • Chan Chun Sing

    Minister for Trade and Industry
  • Dr Sadan Kaptanoglu

    President Designate BIMCO and MD, HI Katanoglu Shipping
  • Edith Yeung

    Partner 500 Startups
  • Esben Poulsson

    President Singapore Shipping Association
  • Florent Kirchhoff

    GM – Southeast Asia Swire Pacific Offshore
  • George Procopiou

    Chairman Dynacom Tankers Management
  • Guy Platten

    Secretary-General International Chamber of Shipping
  • Ian Barr

    Director London Steamship P&I
  • Jakob Larsen

    Head of Maritime Security BIMCO
  • Jeremy Nixon

    CEO Ocean Network Express
  • Jorge Luis Quijano

    Administrator – CEO Panama Canal Authority
  • Koji Sekimizu

    Former Secretary-General International Maritime Organisation
  • Lars Lange

    Secretary-General International Union of Marine Insurance
  • Liv Hovem

    CEO DNV GL – Oil & Gas
  • Magdalene Chew

    President WISTA Singapore
  • Michael Parker

    Global Head for Shipping, Logistics & Offshore Citigroup
  • Neil McGregor

    Group President & CEO Sembcorp Industries
  • Nicolas Parrot

    Managing Director, Head Transportation Sector, Investment Banking Asia Pacific BNP Paribas Singapore
  • Orvind Stordal

    Vice President, Digital Wilhelmsen Ship Management
  • S.S Teo

    Managing Director Pacific International Lines
  • Samuel Tsien

    Group CEO OCBC Bank
  • Soren Toft

    Chief Operating Officer A.P. Moller- Maersk A/S
  • Tan Chong Meng

    Group CEO PSA International